May 26, 2018 (Saturday) 8pm-12am
Pietro's Prime, 125 West Market Street,
West Chester, PA 19382, (484-760-6100)

June 2, 2018 (Saturday) 8:30pm-12:30am
The Brickette Lounge 1339 Pottstown Pike,
West Chester, PA 610-696-9656

June 9, 2018 (Saturday) 8:30pm-11:30pm,
Weso's Italian Bar & Restaurant,
3 Marchwood Rd, Exton, PA 19341
Phone: (610) 363-7300

June 16, 2018 (Saturday) 7pm to 9pm,
East Bradford Trail Blazer Run
Paradise Farm Camps,
1300 Valley Creek Road,
Downingtown, PA 19335

June 23, 2018 (Saturday) 8pm-12am,
Downingtown VFW, 4601 West Lincoln Highway,
Downingtown, PA 19335 (610-269-8818)

July 6, 2018 (Friday) 8pm-11pm
The Long Way Home Pub & Grill at Waynebrook Inn
4690 Horseshoe Pike, Honey Brook, PA
(610) 273-2444

July 14, 2018 (Saturday) 7pm - 11pm
Open to the Public... Details to follow.
St Anthony's Restaurant,
259 W. Church Street,
Downingtown PA 19335, (610-269-9039)

July 19, 2018 (Thursday) 6:30 - 8pm
West Vincent Township Concert
Details to follow

August 4, 2018 (Saturday) 6:30pm to 9:00pm,
Cochranville Fire Company Carnival,
3135 Limestone Road, Cochranville, PA 19330

August 31, 2018 (Friday) 8:30pm-12:30am
The Brickette Lounge 1339 Pottstown Pike,
West Chester, PA 610-696-9656

September 1, 2018 (Saturday) 8pm-12am
Pietro's Prime, 125 West Market Street,
West Chester, PA 19382, (484-760-6100)

September 29, 2018 (Saturday)
Private Party

October 27, 2018 (Saturday) 8pm-12am,
Downingtown VFW, 4601 West Lincoln Highway,
Downingtown, PA 19335 (610-269-8818)

November 2, 2018 (Friday) 8:30pm-12:30am
The Brickette Lounge 1339 Pottstown Pike,
West Chester, PA 610-696-9656

Up coming shows
Past shows
For past shows click here
For bookings
or more Info Contact

Jerry Corrado
roostage661@verizon.net

Home: 610-696-7540
Cell: 610-999-2310
Sign up to receive schedule updates
Song List
Home
Schedule
About us
Demo
Photos
FaceBook
You Tube