November 17, 2018 (Saturday) 8:30pm-11:30pm,
Weso's Italian Bar & Restaurant, 3 Marchwood Rd,
Exton, PA 19341 Phone: (610) 363-7300

December 29, 2018 (Saturday) 8:30pm-11:30pm,
Weso's Italian Bar & Restaurant, 3 Marchwood Rd,
Exton, PA 19341 Phone: (610) 363-7300

---------- 2019 ---------

February 8, 2019 (Friday) 8:30pm-12:30am
The Brickette Lounge
1339 Pottstown Pike,West Chester, PA
610-696-9656

March 30, 2019 (Saturday) 7pm - 10pm,
Party at St Anthony's Restaurant,
259 W. Church Street,
Downingtown PA 19335, (610-269-9039)

April 20, 2019 - (Saturday) 8pm-12am
Pietro's Prime
125 West Market Street, West Chester, PA 19382, (484-760-6100)

May 24, 2019 (Friday) 8:30pm-12:30am
The Brickette Lounge
1339 Pottstown Pike, West Chester, PA
610-696-9656

May 25, 2019 - (Saturday) 8pm-12am
Pietro's Prime
125 West Market Street, West Chester, PA 19382, (484-760-6100)

July 12, 2019 (Friday) 8pm-11pm,
The Long Way Home Pub & Grill at Waynebrook Inn,
4690 Horseshoe Pike, Honey Brook, PA, (610) 273-2444

September 20, 2019 (Friday) 8:30pm-12:30am
The Brickette Lounge
1339 Pottstown Pike, West Chester, PA
610-696-9656

November 22, 2019 (Friday) 8:30pm-12:30am
The Brickette Lounge
1339 Pottstown Pike, West Chester, PA
610-696-9656

Up coming shows
Past shows
For past shows click here
For bookings
or more Info Contact

Jerry Corrado
roostage661@verizon.net

Home: 610-696-7540
Cell: 610-999-2310
Sign up to receive schedule updates
Song List
Home
Schedule
About us
Demo
Photos
FaceBook
You Tube